Branches

Head Office Contact Details

Shanti Marg, Kamaladi, Kathmandu 44600

5352012, 5326856 , 5362223, 5326065, 5326568

5362497

info@pmlil.com


Achham

Achham

097-620020

dewananda.khatiwada@pmlil.com

Dewananda Khatiwada

Attariya

Attariya

091-551192

tara.saud@pmlil.com

Tara Singh Saud

Babiyachaur

Babiyachaur

sashi.rawat@pmlil.com

Shashi Ram Rawat

Bagar

Bagar

061-552746

anoj.khanal@pmlil.com

Anoj Khanal

Baglung

Baglung

068-520482

info@pmlil.com

#

Bajhang

Bajhang

092-421197

sarita.dhami@pmlil.com

Sarita Dhami

Bajura

Bajura

097-541409

niraj.ayadi@pmlil.com

Niraj Bahadur Ayadi

Banepa

Banepa

011-661848

maniram.timilsina@pmlil.com

Maniram Timilsina

Bansgadhi

Bansgadhi

084-400023

ganesh.chaudhary@pmlil.com

Ganesh Kumar Chaudhary

Bardaghat

Bardaghat

078-590567

sanjay.shrestha@pmlil.com

Sanjay Shrestha

Bardibas

Bardibas

Bardibas Muncipality -1, Mahottari

9862431920

rakesh.singh@pmlil.com

Rakesh Kumar Singh

Barhabise

Barhabise

011-489334

kantilal.shrestha@pmlil.com

Kanti Lal Shrestha

Bellauri

Bellauri

099-580067

pradip.tiwari@pmlil.com

Pradip tiwari

Beni

Beni

069-521381

ramji.acharya@pmlil.com

Ramji Acharya

Besisahar

Besisahar

066-521398

yogeshor.ghimire@pmlil.com

Yogeshwar Ghimire

Bhairahawa

Bhairahawa

Gallamandi-06

071-572198

amardeep.gupta@pmlil.com

Amar Deep Gupta

Bhaisepati

Bhaisepati

01-5591560

info@pmlil.com

Nirmal Bista

Bhaktapur Sallaghari

Bhaktapur Sallaghari

Sallaghari,Bhaktapur

01-6620914

neena.shrestha@pmlil.com

Neena Shrestha

Bhaktapur Srijananagar

Bhaktapur Srijananagar

01-6614045

deepak.shrestha@pmlil.com

Dipak Shrestha

Bhojpur

Bhojpur

Bhojpur Muncipality-7, Bhojpur

029-420629

suman.shrestha@pmlil.com

Suman Shrestha

Biratnagar

Biratnagar

Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor ,Bargachhi

021-460520

pushkar.bhattarai@pmlil.com

Pushkar Bhattarai

Birgunj

Birgunj

Birgunj Muncipality -10, Parsa

051-520679/051-531643

margub.ansari@pmlil.com

Margub Ansari

Birtamod

Birtamod

Birtamode Muncipality-5, Jhapa

023-532677

nanibabu.acharya@pmlil.com

Nanibabu Acharya

Burtibang

Burtibang

068-410220

info@pmlil.com

#

Butwal

Butwal

071-535104/531433

ganesh.bhusal@pmlil.com

Ganesh Bhusal

Chabahil

Chabahil

01-4574499

isha.giri@pmlil.com

Isha Giri

Chandragadhi

Chandragadhi

023-590848

girwan.bhattarai@pmlil.com

Girwan Bhattarai

Chandrauta

Chandrauta

076-540617

kamaleshwar.agrahari@pmlil.com

Kamaleshwor Aghahari

Chaurjhari

Chaurjhari

088-401149

prakash.shah@pmlil.com

Prakash Sah

Dadeldhura

Dadeldhura

Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank

096-420328

khagraj.shah@pmlil.com

Khagraj Shah

Dailekh

Dailekh

089-590042

rambahadur.shahi@pmlil.com

Ram Bahadur Shahi

Damak

Damak

Campus Mode,Damak, 5-Jhapa

023-574645

gunjan.thapa@pmlil.com

Gunjan Thapa

Damauli

Damauli

065-564690

madhav.neupane@pmlil.com

Madhav Neupane

Darchula

Darchula

093-420526

surendra.pant@pmlil.com

Surendra Raj Panta

Dhading

Dhading

Nillakantha-3,Dhadingbesi

010-521087

bishnu.dhungana@pmlil.com

Bishnu Prasad Dhungana

Dhangadhi

Dhangadhi

Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi

091-526025

sangita.neupane@pmlil.com

Sangita Neupane

Dhankuta

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Muncipality- 7, Hulaktol

026-522754

bhagawati.karki@pmlil.com

Bhagawati Karki

Dharan

Dharan

Dharan Muncipality-6, Dharan, Sunsari

025-522560

santosh.rai@pmlil.com

Santosh Rai

Gaighat

Gaighat

035-422876

sandip.dahal@pmlil.com

Sandip Dahal

Galkot

Galkot

068-412160

minbahadur.roka@pmlil.com

Min Bahadur Roka

Garuda

Garuda

Garuda Muncipality -4, Rautahat

055-565157

dipendra.yadav@pmlil.com

Dipendra Prasad Yadav

Gaur

Gaur

Gaur Muncipality-5, Rautahat

055-520005

rampukar.yadav@pmlil.com

Rampukar Yadav

Ghorahi

Ghorahi

krishna.pokhrel@pmlil.com

Krishna Prasad Pokhrel

Golfutar

Golfutar

01-4370428

info@pmlil.com

#

Gongabu

Gongabu

Aarya building,2nd floor gongabu

01-4953672

khemraj.khanal@pmlil.com

Khem Raj Khanal

Gorkha

Gorkha

064-421264

yam.gurung@pmlil.com

Yam bahadur Gurung

Guleriya

Guleriya

084-420447

khumesh.subedi@pmlil.com

Khumesh Subedi

Gulmi

Gulmi

079-520850

shreeram.mahat@pmlil.com

Shreeram Mahat

Hariwon

Hariwon

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

046-530525

sitaram.mahato@pmlil.com

Sitaram Mahato

Hattigauda

Hattigauda

01-4378782

pamin.kafle@pmlil.com

Pamin Bhatta Kafle

Hetauda

Hetauda

Hetauda -10, TCN Road

057-520289

renu.shah@pmlil.com

Renu Kumari Shah

Illam

Illam

Ilam Muncipality-2, Mala Path

027-524951

lilaprasad.mishra@pmlil.com

Lila Prasad Mishra

Inaruwa

Inaruwa

025-590650

prashant.pandey@pmlil.com

Prashanta Kumar Pandey

Itahari

Itahari

Itahari-6, Sunsari Tengra Pul

025-588841

jagat.phuyal@pmlil.com

Jagat Nath Phuyal

Janakpur

Janakpur

Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan-8, Dhanusha

041-590818

rambaran.mandal@pmlil.com

Ram Baran Mandal

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

076-550449

kapil.bhattarai@pmlil.com

Kapil Dev Bhattarai

Jhalari

Jhalari

099-540259

khageshwari.pandey@pmlil.com

Khageshwari Pandey

Jorpati

Jorpati

01-4911912

niranjan.neupane@pmlil.com

Niranjan Neupane

Jumla

Jumla

087-520584

info@pmlil.com

#

Kalaiya

Kalaiya

053-550538

ramshworap.sah@pmlil.com

Ramshworap Prasad Sah

Kalanki

Kalanki

Kalanki

01-5234640

bibek.gautam@pmlil.com

Bibek Gautam

Kalanki A

Kalanki A

Sudakuwa marg , kalanki -14 kathmandu.

01-5382886

rajendra.dhakal@pmlil.com

Rajendra Dhakal

Kamalpokhari

Kamalpokhari

kunsang.gomden@pmlil.com

Kunsang Gomden

Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur

031-560230

maheshkumar.chaudhary@pmlil.com

Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary

Katari

Katari

Udayapur, Katari VDC-3

035-450290

suman.bhattarai@pmlil.com

Suman Bhattarai

Kawasoti

Kawasoti

Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur

078-541171

info@pmlil.com

Meghnath Adhikari

Khotang

Khotang

036-420211

shivaraj.khadka@pmlil.com

Shiva Raj Khadka

Kirtipur

Kirtipur

ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar,Kritipur

01-4334421

saraswati.khatri@pmlil.com

Shraswati Khatri

Kohalpur

Kohalpur

081-540025

sandip.adhikari@pmlil.com

Sandip Adhikari

Koteshwor

Koteshwor

01-5100706

sapana.rajthala@pmlil.com

Sapana Rajthala

Kushma

Kushma

067-422255

info@pmlil.com

#

Lahan

Lahan

033 -564468

amar.dhami@pmlil.com

Amar Singh Dhami

Lalitpur

Lalitpur

01-5442065

archana.tandukar@pmlil.com

Archana Tandukar

Lamahi

Lamahi

082-590130

punam.sharma@pmlil.com

Punam Sharma

Lamki

Lamki

Lamki chuha-1,Kailali

091-540543

bhim.khatiwada@pmlil.com

Bhim Raj Khatiwada

Lekhnath

Lekhnath

Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk

061-561848

rajesh.tiwari@pmlil.com

Rajesh Tiwari

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar

099-522256

laxmi.bhatt@pmlil.com

Laxmi Bhatt

Malangwa

Malangwa

046-521534

sanjay.shrestha@pmlil.com

Sanjay Prasad Shrestha

Manthali

Manthali

048-540425

info@pmlil.com

#

Mid Baneshwor

Mid Baneshwor

01-4599965

sushma.paudel@pmlil.com

Sushma Poudel

Mirchaiya

Mirchaiya

033-550074

ritesh.karn@pmlil.com

Ritesh Kumar Karn

Murgiya

Murgiya

071-440360

risiram.chudali@pmlil.com

Risi Ram Chudali

Musikot

Musikot

088-530359

byunjhana.pun@pmlil.com

Byujhana Pun Devkota

Narayangadh

Narayangadh

Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan

056-595665

raju.thapa@pmlil.com

Raju Thapa

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj

081-415059

tikaram.bogati@pmlil.com

Tikaram Bogati

Nijgadh

Nijgadh

053-540051

amrita.basnet@pmlil.com

Amrita Kumari Basnet

Nuwakot

Nuwakot

010-561930

info@pmlil.com

#

Okhaldhunga

Okhaldhunga

Siddhacharan Muncipality -11, Okhaldhunga

info@pmlil.com

#

Old Baneshwor

Old Baneshwor

01-4576292, 01-4587939

nabin.bhetwal@pmlil.com

Nabin Bhetwal

Parasi

Parasi

078-590912

brijesh.jaiswal@pmlil.com

Brijesh Kumar Jaisawal

Patan

Patan

Bajaj showroom-1st floor, Kumaripati

01-5434885/01-5423805

subharaj.rai@pmlil.com

Subharaj Rai

Patan Baitadi

Patan Baitadi

095-400135

namraj.bist@pmlil.com

Namraj Kumar Bist

Pepsicola

Pepsicola

01-5901955

rupak.acharya@pmlil.com

Rupak Acharya

Phidim

Phidim

Phidim Muncipality -4, Panchthar

024-522640

sanjaya.rai@pmlil.com

Sanjay Rai

Pokhara

Pokhara

Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8,Kaski

061-589724/061- 589730

akhil.dhamala@pmlil.com

Akhil Dhamala

Pokhariya

Pokhariya

051-560229

vijay.kurmi@pmlil.com

Vijay Kumar Kurmi

Pyuthan

Pyuthan

086-460383

churamani.poudel@pmlil.com

Churamani Poudel

Rajapur

Rajapur

084-460298

sunny.kadayat@pmlil.com

Sunny Kadayat

Rajbiraj

Rajbiraj

031-531548

juhi.thakur@pmlil.com

Juhi Kumari Thakur

Salyan

Salyan

mohanlal.budhathoki@pmlil.com

Mohan Lal Budhathoki

Samakhushi

Samakhushi

01-4953762

ramprasad.paudel@pmlil.com

Ram Prasad Paudel

Samakhushi

Samakhushi

Sandhikharka

Sandhikharka

bombdr.chhetri@pmlil.com

Bom Bahadur Chhetri

Simara

Simara

053-590425

saroj.kushwaha@pmlil.com

Saroj Kumar Kushawha

Sindhuli

Sindhuli

047-521405

info@pmlil.com

T

Sukhad

Sukhad

#

info@pmlil.com

#

Surkhet

Surkhet

083-521886/083-521887

deshram.chaudhary@pmlil.com

Desh Ram Chaudhary

Swoyambhu

Swoyambhu

01-5906136

sushreena.manandhar@pmlil.com

Sushreena Manandhar

Tandi

Tandi

056-562128

sanjaya.pudasaini@pmlil.com

Sanjay Pudasaini

Tansen

Tansen

075-590003

suryakumari.palli@pmlil.com

Surya Kumari Palli

Thankot

Thankot

01-4311838

saraswoti.aryal@pmlil.com

Shraswati Aryal

Tikapur

Tikapur

Tikapur-1,Kailali

091-560940

durga.joshi@pmlil.com

Durga Prasad Joshi

Tulsipur

Tulsipur

 082-523504

tekam.dhital@pmlil.com

Tekam Prasad Dhital

Waling

Waling

063-441009

sangita.shrestha@pmlil.com

Sangita Shrestha